8ruki – fafa testo

attendere prego...

ahh… ahh… hey… hey…

[couplet 1 : 8ruki]
négro je ressens le son, et j’ai du sang dans le front
et j’peux faire couler le sang, tu sais qu’on a pas ton temps
négro il nous faut l’argent, on smoke le gas devant les gens
j’suis avec crvdz on est comme le vent, on est dans les dièses et pas dans ton camp
toi t’es qu’une guest gros toi t’es con, tu hate au lieu de récolter les ronds
et t’es qu’un rat, je vais devant la caméra toute ma vie et qui vivra verra
j’veux le khalis, fait le panamera
fafafafa, va faire des [?]
laisse moi l’temps je m’occupe de ton cas, [?]

[couplet 2 : crvdz]
hey, ok
pull up on you, you thought it was cool
my n+ggas apes, my n+ggas bad boujee
goofy like a looney tunes, i f+ck on your b+tch [?]
me and ruki back to back (uh), me don’t like to play [?]
do you see when i pull up in the [?], got a machine counting my racks
show her p+ssy on snapchat, let’s talk go i been that
let’s talk right y’all been that, y’all broke with the [?]
i start sh+t i ain’t start yet, you f+ck n+ggas still copycats
me and ruki with the bad guy, [?] jet pack
i get the [?], feel like i just hit the [?] (wow, wow, ayy)
[?], i’m daring you n+ggas to try me
my n+ggas [?], i don’t know you [?]
super saiyan feel like goku, few pills made me go coocoo
tall ass smell like doo doo, all the money yeah that my jutsu
(hey, wow, hey, uh uh), all the money yeah that my jutsu

- 8ruki testo

Testi di Random